HKR Statistik

An overview of the most successful winners of the Hahnenkamm Races since 1931and many other statistics from 1931 until 2016.

All following documents Copyright Kitzbüheler Ski Club.

HKR general facts

1991-2017 HKR prize Money; 2017 HKR prize money; 2017 EC prize money

2017 HKR winners list 2017

2001-2017 HKR roll of honour Juniors

1977-2017 HKR viewer statistics

1955-2017 HKR temperature-weather-participants

1931-2017 HKR roll of honour women and men

1931-2017 HKR overview list

1931-2017 HKR victories of the nations